Property

Date(s)

Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat May 30 2020.
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, November 2, 2019 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, November 23, 2019 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, November 30, 2019 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, December 21, 2019 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, December 28, 2019 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, January 4, 2020 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, January 11, 2020 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, January 18, 2020 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, January 25, 2020 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, February 1, 2020 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, February 8, 2020 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, February 15, 2020 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, February 22, 2020 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, March 7, 2020 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, March 14, 2020 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, March 21, 2020 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, March 28, 2020 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, April 4, 2020 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, April 11, 2020 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, April 18, 2020 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, April 25, 2020 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, May 2, 2020 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, May 9, 2020 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, May 16, 2020 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, May 23, 2020 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, May 30, 2020 - 9:00am to 1:00pm

Category

It’s Thyme to celebrate! The West Palm Beach GreenMarket, the premier Saturday spot to gather fresh food and local goods, will kick off the 25th season on Saturday, October 5, 2019. One of the largest markets in the region, the GreenMarket features a variety of products, including fresh produce, exotic plants and flowers, herbs and spices, baked goods, gourmet and specialty foods, coffee and teas, and much more. The GreenMarket also features live music, unlimited mimosas for $10, free activities for kids, plus plentiful green space and seating for a morning of fun and relaxation. This Saturday morning ritual in downtown West Palm Beach is the place to see and be seen! The GreenMarket is dog-friendly and always FREE.

Please contact your Timbers Jupiter Concierge for more information. Phone: 561-694-5200 Email: concierge@timbersjupiter.com