Property

Date(s)

Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Apr 20 2019 except Sat Mar 30 2019.
Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, November 24, 2018 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, December 22, 2018 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, December 29, 2018 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, January 5, 2019 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, January 12, 2019 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 9:00am to 1:00pm

Category

West Palm Beach GreenMarket vendors are the finest in South Florida, offering a variety of local food and products.  In addition to serving as the premier place to stock up on everything from fresh produce and flowers, to doughnuts and cheese, the Market has become a community gathering spot. Patrons also attend for the relaxed atmosphere and incredible entertainment, including in the shade “By the Banyan” tree and during once monthly historical Walking Tours with local historian Rick Gonzalez. Proceeds for the popular tour benefit the Historical Society of Palm Beach County.

The City of West Palm Beach’s GreenMarket and its 90+ vendors have pledged to eliminate plastic straws, coffee stirrers, and Styrofoam cups and containers this season!