Date(s)

Repeats every day until Sun Feb 03 2019.
Friday, January 18, 2019 (All day)
Saturday, January 19, 2019 (All day)
Sunday, January 20, 2019 (All day)
Monday, January 21, 2019 (All day)
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 (All day)
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 (All day)
Thursday, January 24, 2019 (All day)
Friday, January 25, 2019 (All day)
Saturday, January 26, 2019 (All day)
Sunday, January 27, 2019 (All day)
Monday, January 28, 2019 (All day)
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 (All day)
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 (All day)
Thursday, January 31, 2019 (All day)
Friday, February 1, 2019 (All day)
Saturday, February 2, 2019 (All day)
Sunday, February 3, 2019 (All day)

Category

January in The Palm Beaches turns up the volume fun-wise when the South Florida Fair rolls into town. One of the top fairs in Florida, this fried-foods, tribute-band, dance-party extravaganza packs 17 days of pure delights with the thermostat set at perfect fair-going temperatures: 70s during the day and 60s at night. For more than 100 years, the South Florida Fair has been entertaining people at the South Florida Fairgrounds. The Palm Beach County fair event draws in hundreds of thousands of locals and tourists alike. In 2018, dozens of big-name concerts rocked the fair scene including Grammy winner Matthew West, Grand Funk Railroad, Chris Lane, Atlanta Rhythm Section and the Nitty Gritty Dirt Band. In all, visitors experienced more than 200 carnival games, thrilling amusement rides, and the best fair food in the region to fill their winter vacation days. 

Contact your Timbers Jupiter Concierge for more information. Phone: 561-694-5200 or Email: concierge@timbersjupiter.com