Property

Date(s)

Repeats every day until Sun Jan 28 2018.
Friday, January 12, 2018 - 12:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, January 13, 2018 - 12:00pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, January 14, 2018 - 12:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday, January 15, 2018 - 12:00pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 12:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 12:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 12:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, January 19, 2018 - 12:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, January 20, 2018 - 12:00pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, January 21, 2018 - 12:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday, January 22, 2018 - 12:00pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 12:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 12:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 12:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, January 26, 2018 - 12:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, January 27, 2018 - 12:00pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, January 28, 2018 - 12:00pm to 10:00pm

Category

Fairs are always fun. With over 100 years of entertainment practice, South Florida Fair is one of the top-rated events in South Florida. Ride the midway, listen to known bands and take delight in all the fabulous fair food. Warm funnel cake, anyone?

South Florida Fairgrounds, 9067 Southern Boulevard, West Palm Beach, FL 33421