Property

Date(s)

Repeats every day until Sun Jan 29 2017.
Friday, January 13, 2017 (All day)
Saturday, January 14, 2017 (All day)
Sunday, January 15, 2017 (All day)
Monday, January 16, 2017 (All day)
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 (All day)
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 (All day)
Thursday, January 19, 2017 (All day)
Friday, January 20, 2017 (All day)
Saturday, January 21, 2017 (All day)
Sunday, January 22, 2017 (All day)
Monday, January 23, 2017 (All day)
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 (All day)
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 (All day)
Thursday, January 26, 2017 (All day)
Friday, January 27, 2017 (All day)
Saturday, January 28, 2017 (All day)
Sunday, January 29, 2017 (All day)

Category

Create lasting memories during the 17 days of the South Florida Fair. Acres of exhibits, rides and a midway that beckons young and old in an explosion of sight, taste, smells, sounds and excitement. Live music is everywhere at the fair, from country to current. Step right up! Win a stuffed giraffe the size of an arm chair or stroll through halls and stalls and wonder at handmade crafts and prize-winning livestock, or discover the grand history of the Lake Region's agriculture.