Property

Date(s)

Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Jun 20 2019.
Thursday, January 3, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm

Category

Clematis by Night is a Thursday night tradition in downtown West Palm Beach.  This free weekly outdoor concert series on the Waterfront has been “The Hot Spot to Chill” for 23 years with live performances by the area’s best bands, food and drink specials, and unmatched ambiance.  Our award-winning event provides an ideal happy hour setting where you can kick back, relax and just hang out with tons of music and fun. Come see why it has become an institution in downtown West Palm Beach and a popular community watering hole.

Please contact your Timbers Jupiter Concierge for more information. Phone: 561-694-5200 Email: concierge@timbersjupiter.com