Date(s)

Repeats every day until Sat Feb 17 2018.
Friday, February 9, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:00pm
Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:00pm
Sunday, February 11, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:00pm
Monday, February 12, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:00pm
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:00pm
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:00pm
Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:00pm
Friday, February 16, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:00pm
Saturday, February 17, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:00pm

Celebrate a down home southern Florida fair with good food, cold beer, and animals. Bringing new and exciting rides each year, the Martin County Fair is sure to entertain the family all day. Live musical performances, livestock shows, and much more await you at the 59th Annual Martin County Fair.